How he takes advantage of women…

Casanova probably has about 8-10 woman who believes they’re in an exclusive relationship, dreaming of their wedding.  As he did with me, he would make sure his women are fully spoiled, meaning they’re given a dream date that no other guy has done before, creates an illusion of being connected, and overly compliment to make her feel special and smart.  I’ve met a lot of guys after Casanova, and have NOT had a single person who could encourage or compliment like he does.  They say things like “I could stay in bed with you forever”, “Have you had a better snuggle than this? We’re a perfect fit” etc… which is nice to hear but doesn’t really sink in.  Anyway, Casanova will fully spoil and blinds her, makes her fall in LOVE with him, and eventually takes full control of her.  He will make her clean the apartment, gives her a shopping list, asks her to massage him etc.  She will be seeing less and less of him, but because Casanova never forgets to text/call everyday, she will quietly wait for him. He even texted me on Christmas Eve/Day and New Years Eve/Day, so I’m sure that he did the same for ALL of his women.

“Merry Christmas Eve… lot’s of working etc for me… trying to see fam as well… Hug… I’ll spend more time with you during next holidays… thanks for your patience… miss you…”

There was a time when I said to him, “You’re using SEX as a tool to get your errands done”, and he replied “Why not? All women wants sex with me!  It’s a girlfriends job to clean the apartment for his man”.  Though his women are treated like servants, I believe that women somehow rationalizes her act by thinking “I’m helping my boyfriend. I don’t want to upset him. I want to show him that I could be a good housewife”… Maybe they’re afraid of losing him… While she does whatever she’s told, he would be on match.com looking for his next victim.

womanizer

For about two months now, I’ve been sleeping with others myself, but it’s just been hard trying to juggle and worry about texting the wrong person or saying the wrong name. They stare at me with their puppy eyes waiting for me to tell them that “he’s the best”.  I don’t think that men believe in LOVE like women do, but they seem to be waiting for that special connection with me.  However, I’m sure they’re beginning to realize that it’s not happening and it’s not going to happen… And I know that it’s time to let them go..

Leave a Reply

