How I came across another player…

Ever since I found out about Casanova’s womanizing, I’ve been researching on this topic. Fortunately I had not dated a player before Casanova, so this has been a hurtful experience, but has definitely turned into a learning experience. Though my heart was once stolen by Casanova, I have been on a journey trying to find the true “gentleman”, who will be loyal and honest with me. I’ve listed myself on online dating sites like Match.com and OKCupid, and also been to several speed dating events. I’ve been on countless dates since March, but no guy has gotten a second date with me….

Last week, I met with a guy from match.com. We didn’t exchange much information before the meeting but as he walked toward me, I knew he was not the relationship type guy. In fact when he greeted me, I could smell that he’s another player… The way that he was extremely comfortable with women and how he touched me while talking to me, was so different from most guys in San Francisco bay area. This area is unique as most people are in the high-tech industry and usually quite shy…

As he sat down next to me, all I was thinking was “how do I get him to confess”… Pick up artists make it pretty obvious that he is there for a one night stand, but players will try to hide their true intentions and tries to approach me with sincerity. It took me about an hour for him to confess that he is a player and that he is having relationship with several women.  He told me how much he likes to pleasure women, and can’t be in a monogamous relationship.  Well, I’m glad that I spotted a player and that he opened up, or otherwise I would have wasted another couple of months…

=== ATTENTION ===

I read on another person’s blog that Match.com is mostly for one-night-stands. In addition, I’ve already met several players from the site, so be aware that womanizers does exist on online dating sites.

Casanova has been trying for 2 weeks now to get me into a threesome and keeps asking me to bring a friend to his place… It all started from my stupidity of asking about his sexual fantasy 3 weeks ago and he replied immediately “threesome with you“.  Last week, he tried so many times to convince me and made himself available on a weekend. I had already made plans for the weekend weeks before with my girlfriends, so I wasn’t going to spare my time for a womanizer… If he had been a loyal boyfriend I would have tried to see him, but why should I try to meet a womanizer’s needs? He is a selfish person who only LOVES himself and cheats on ALL of his women.

threesome

Casanova is a successful businessman who is only 31 years old, 6’4″ tall, handsome and muscular. I have no doubt that there hasn’t been a woman who has turned him down like I have. So it wasn’t a surprise that he got angry when I kept choosing my girlfriends over him. He started to text me things like;

” 😦 ur being stupid”

” 😦 You are being messed up”

“It bothers me…that you didn’t see me and bring friends this weekend… you shouldn’t not see me because of a girl hangout… really messed up”

“please think about how ur treating me…”

“U should have seen me… upset is not what I get. It’s rude that u didn’t see me. I asked u several times and u also are being annoying. “

“U need to make this up to me. messed up.” 

His words were selfish with no respect towards me. It’s so obvious that he wasn’t thinking about how he chose to be a womanizer over a relationship with me. If he cared for me, he would have given me reassurance, or talked to me about how a threesome would benefit me too…

He probably has about 8-10 women who thinks that he’s a boyfriend, while he is actively dating women from match.com making them also believe that he wants a wife. He even said to me yesterday “I feel helpless…and lost without you”

2 thoughts on “How I came across another player…

  1. He’s a jerk, his texts are so disrespectful and clingy considering he has so many women at the same time. Men are just greedy with women, you can’t have them all and it’s not fair I should have been able to have more men whilst I was seeing my man grrr. I’m sure you’d think my guy is a jerk too. But it’s definitely harder when you have first hand experience to just cut all contact off. I for some reason want to still be friends but it’s harder to get over him when I can spy on him on Facebook etc.

    • The best way to get over a guy is to defriend him from social network, block his phone number and email address, but in reality, it’s hard. I totally understand that you want to be friends, but do you think that’s possible? Casanova and I are trying to be friends, but there is a part of me getting jealous of the other girls that I’ve never met… He is not in love with anybody, so there’s no reason for me to be jealous, but somehow I have a slight fear that maybe one day, he will find a woman that he would want to marry. Unless I fall in love with another guy, I don’t think that I could truly be friends with Casanova.

Leave a Reply

