How he asked for a threesome…

I don’t exactly remember when but about 4-5 months ago, Casanova popped the question, “want to have threesome sometime? Would u want to watch another girl suck my Cock and then I fuck you while she watches?”.  I’m not sure whether this is true, but I hear that guys fantasize about threesomes.  So I replied to him, “If it’s your dream to have 2 women in bed, then it’s my dream to have 2 guys”.

I had forgotten about having that conversation until the other day when we were having sex, I asked him of his sexual fantasy.  Without giving a thought he replied, “Want to try a threesome with you”.  Casanova had not even tried anal sex with me but he wanted to try a threesome?!  Obviously I wasn’t understanding his philosophy and was confused…

Couple of days later he texted me, “When r u going to setup this threesome?”.  Because I had asked him of his fantasy, he was hoping that I would fulfill his wish.  I’m a person who is willing to try new things since I never know if I’ld like it until I tried it.  So I wasn’t against a threesome, but only if I’m the one who gets to play with the couple.  Though Casanova is a womanizer that I was once in love with, I wasn’t ready to face his penis entering another woman’s vagina.  I don’t even want to imagine Casanova having sex with another woman, so there was no way that I could watch the act in front of me.

Casanova tried to persuade me for 5 days to get one of my girl friends to join us for a threesome.  For a guy who always tells me, “I’m very busy. Trying to manage a lot here”, sure is taking a lot of time trying to manipulate me into threesome, and also making himself available for the play.  No matter how I explained him that no friend would want to watch me have sex, and that it would only make my friend uncomfortable, Casanova wasn’t convinced.  He would say, “tell them I have big cock and am very sexy and we could hangout— I have nice place, Jacuzzi etc….. come on… tell them details and they will want to.  Should be easy for you to get a friend to hangout with us… just tell them how sexy I am.  –they want to be with hot guy too right?!”.

I honestly didn’t know how to approach a friend even if I agreed to have threesome with Casanova.  But he told me to say, “we met at speed dating– he is very romantic and affectionate… I like playing with him- he is sooo sexy and hot… he’s really a hunk… I think I should share him a bit… he likes sex a lot… and is a purist– kind of traditional– very strong and masculine– sensual.. he has two residence, his Foster place is where he usually is.  He drives Porsche Turbo SUV and has nice place with Jacuzzi/steam rooms and likes to hang out in them… he’s never been with two girls… Tell them that I make u com a lot”.

Narcissist

Do you see how narcissistic he is?!  The words written above ALL came from Casanova’s mouth… he was being selfish and was not understanding the fact that it would be STRANGE for my friend to get in a sexual activity with me unless she was bi-sexual or a lesbian.  It doesn’t matter how good he looked or how much money he had, it was just unethical.

What also bothered me was that he believes that he is a “purist”.  He’s been saying that to me so many times since I first met him, but then he disguises as a gentleman and deceives all women about commitment and love?  He is hiding the truth behind these women because he knows that it’s unacceptable…. So what makes him think that he is a purist?  If he really believed his philosophy was correct, he shouldn’t have to lie about his life as a lady killer.

Leave a Reply

